What happens if I cancel a confirmed booking and what cancellation policy applies?

Modified on Wed, 24 Jan 2024 at 10:56 AM

It is always possible to cancel a confirmed booking. Find out how to do that in this article


The Owner can choose which cancellation rules apply to their Vehicle. The cancellation rules that the Owner can choose from are "Standard", "Flexible" or "Strict" according to the following table:



You'll find the cancellation policy of your booked vehicle in either the booking page under "Cancellation" or on the vehicle profile under "Cancellation". 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article